Opus 111 Records

Opus 111 - OPS 30-232

Works for cello featuring Peter Bruns on cello, Roglit Ishay on piano.

From Jewish Life

Meditation hebraique

Suite No. 1 for Violoncello solo

Suite No. 2 for Violoncello solo

Suite No. 3 for Violoncello solo

Baal Shem for Violoncello and piano

The Ernest Bloch Foundation
2309 SW First Avenue, 1744, Portland, Oregon 97201
www.ernestbloch.org · Email Us

All material ©2007-2017 by Ernest Bloch Foundation and the Ernest Bloch Family. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.